Librería del balcón

Seeing in the Dark: Claim Your Own Shamanic Power Now and in the Coming Age – $245


As a shamanic practioner, with over two years of intensive training, I bought Colleen and Paul’s book with the expectation that it would be a good review of knowledge already acquired. I was more than pleasantly surprised, however, as Seeing In The Dark proved to be of considerable depth, and not at all a beginner’s manual, though it would also be excellent for beginners. The first thing that impressed me was the profound sense of purpose and mission presented in the book. The authors are clearly dedicated to bringing blessing and improvement, and a higher consciousness, to the world. I also found the contents to be incredibly rich in understanding, knowledge and skill. The material will provide a seeker with many weeks, and probably many months, of intensive experiences in the form of the suggested journeys and other assignments. I also discovered it to be truly challenging to me as a person, encouraging me to strive for the utmost in integrity and deep spiritual practice. After I finished a read-through, I placed it at my bedside, to be consulted regularly for wisdom, and so that I can work through the many exercises. I highly recommend it to all who are interested in deepening their spiritual experience.

Publisher: Weiser Books (May 1, 2009)
Out of stock: Disponible sobre pedido en 4 semanas

Leave a comment